Looking to register with Strengths Profile, forgotten your password or have a general accounts query? Here you will find tips on setting up and managing your account.
How do I delete my account?
No longer need or want your account?
Deleting your account will permanently erase all data from your account and from our servers too. Once deleted, we cannot recover your account, profile data, purchases or any unused products at a later date.
- To delete your account and data from our platform simply log in, click into your account from the left-hand side menu bar, scroll to the bottom and click on the red Delete button. All your data will be removed and once deleted we cannot get this back.
Please make sure you print any profiles you want to keep before you delete your profile.