Looking to distribute products within a team or organisation? We've got you covered.
How do I transfer a product to someone
Transfers are a way of gifting another user a number of uses for a product. You will not have access to this product once you have transferred it.
The Product will remain in your account until the moment your recipient accepts the transfer, at which point they will appear in their account.
Note that you have up to the point the user accepts the transfer to be able to cancel the transfer.